Board of Directors

VCRC Board of Directors 2018-2019

President                       Greg Sedun

Vice President               Mimi Drabit

Treasurer                       Andrew Kmetic

Secretary                       Scott MacDonald

Director at Large           David Antrobus

Director at Large           Crystal Edey            

Director at Large           York Langerfeld

Director at Large            Dustin Bolink

Director at Large            Sarah Hill

VCRC is a registered not-for-profit society run by a Board of Directors elected by members.

VCRC is run by a Board of Directors, elected by club members. The Board of Directors leads the club towards achieving the Club’s Vision and Mission, providing direction to VCRC staff who are responsible for day-to-day operations. The Board meets monthly and minutes are available to members.

If you have any questions about how you can participate on the Board, please contact Greg Sedun ().


About Us
  • VCRC High Performance Training Group
    VCRC is creating training opportunities for high performance/elite rowers training towards National Team selection and racing in international regattas. Please contact Isolda Penney ( for more information.
    Read less...